Volunteer of the Year


Nominate someone who has shown exemplary effort this year in volunteering for the Meijer State Games of Michigan. We are looking for someone who continuously displays positive attitude, great work ethic and often goes above and beyond the call of duty.

Click here to nominate a Volunteer

Year Name
2018 Jeff DeRegnaucourt
2017 Tony Schaub
2016 John Schowalter
2015 Isaac Washburn
2014 Joe Pontious
2013 Bruce Bustin
2012 Jim Haan
2011 Rhonda Bowens

Thank you to our over 900 volunteers that make the Meijer State Games of Michigan a success! This event would not be possible without your help!