## **Meijer State Games of Michigan Team Boundaries**

Teams for 2023 Meijer State Games of Michigan Hockey tournament will follow the boundaries outlined by MAHA with adjustments being made to district 7 and 8.

District	Definition
2	All residents of Wayne, Monroe Counties except: - residents of Redford Twp., Livonia, Plymouth, Plymouth Twp., Canton Twp., Northville and Northville Twp. are designated as District 4 residents of Harper Woods and all Grosse Pointes are designated as District 3. note: - residents of Milan Twp. are District 2; residents of the City of Milan are District 6.
3	All residents of Macomb County and: - those residents of Oakland County in cities / townships east of the north/south vertical line formed by Greenfield, Adams, Kern and Barr Roads from the Wayne County line to the Lapeer County line except residents of the city of Birmingham residents of Harper Woods and all Grosse Pointes.
4	All residents of Livingston and Oakland Counties and: - residents of Redford Twp., Livonia, Plymouth, Plymouth Twp., Canton Twp., Northville, Northville Twp., and the entire city of Birmingham. except: - those residents of Oakland County in cities / townships east of the north/south vertical line formed by Greenfield, Adams, Kern and Barr Roads from the Wayne County line to the District 5 border are designated as District 3. except: - those residents of Oakland County in the townships of Brandon, Groveland, Holly, and Oxford, and all communities within them, are designated as District 5.
5	All residents of the counties of: St. Clair, Lapeer, Genessee, Shiawassee, Saginaw, Tuscola, Sanilac, Huron, Bay, Midland, Gratiot, Isabella, Clare, Gladwin and Arenac. and: - those residents of Oakland County in the townships of Brandon, Groveland, Holly, and Oxford, and all communities within them, are designated as District 5.
6	All residents of the counties of: Mason, Lake, Osceola, Oceana, Newaygo, Mecosta, Muskegon, Montcalm, Ottawa, Kent, Ionia, Clinton, Allegan, Barry, Eaton, Ingham, Van Buren, Kalamazoo, Calhoun, Jackson, Washtenaw, Berrien, Cass, St. Joseph, Branch, Hillsdale and Lenawee. Residents of the City of Milan are District 6.
7	All residents of the counties of: Emmet, Cheboygan, Presque Isle, Charlevoix, Antrim, Otsego, Montmorency, Alpena, Alcona, Oscoda, Crawford, Kalkaska, Grand Traverse, Leelanau, Benzie, Manistee, Wexford, Missaukee, Roscommon, Ogemaw and Iosco.
8	All residents of the counties of: <i>Chippewa, Mackinac</i> , Luce, Schoolcraft, Alger, Delta, Menominee, Dickinson, Marquette, Baraga, Iron, Gogebic, Ontonagon, Houghton and Keweenaw.

