Contact Us

Meijer State Games of Michigan
171 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 700
Grand Rapids, MI 49503


stategames@westmisports.com

Staff

Eric Engelbarts, Executive Director
eengelbarts@westmisports.com


Larissa Karimwabo, Event Operations / Marketing
lkarimwabo@westmisports.com


Marc Muilenberg, Marketing Coordinator
mmuilenberg@westmisports.com


Alex Harmon, Event Operations
aharmon@westmisports.com
 

Stacey Wilson, Media / PR
wilsons@westmisports.com


Blake DeVries, Accounting
bdevries@westmisports.com


Kenneth DeGraaf, Blogger
kdegraaf@sienaheights.edu


Ian Douglass, Social Media Coordinator / Sponsorship
idouglass@westmisports.com


Todd Price, Development
tprice@westmisports.com

 

Interested in becoming part of our team? Check out our internship program.

Interested in volunteering? Check out our volunteer page.