Contact Us

Meijer State Games of Michigan
171 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 700
Grand Rapids, MI 49503


stategames@westmisports.com

Staff

Eric Engelbarts, Executive Director
eengelbarts@westmisports.com


Larissa Karimwabo, Event Operations / Marketing
lkarimwabo@westmisports.com


Marc Muilenberg, Marketing Coordinator
mmuilenberg@westmisports.com
 

Kenneth DeGraaf, Event Operations Coordinator
kdegraaf@westmisports.com


Blake DeVries, WMSC Accounting Intern
bdevries@westmisports.com


David Gerhart, MSGOM Media/PR Coordinator
dgerhart@westmisports.com
 

Julie Shields, MSGOM Special Event Coordinator
jshields@westmisports.com


Melissa Brink, MSGOM Marketing/Event Operations
mbrink@westmisports.com


Joe Turcotte, Event Operations
jturcotte@westmisports.com
 

Ben Dean, Marketing/Event Operations
bdean@westmisports.com

 

 

Interested in becoming part of our team? Check out our internship program.

Interested in volunteering? Check out our volunteer page.