Summer GamesSports LineupHockey15 / UnderTryout / Team Info

Youth Hockey - 15 & Under ('99 & '00)

Tryout & Team Information:

"At-Large" (District 1):

Head Coach: Rob Palmer     Rob.Palmer@TRW.COM

Roster:

*The "At-Large" team tryout will be open to those players not selected to their district team, as a second chance opportuity to participate in the tournament. Players who have registered prior to their district tryout are invited to this tryout at no additional fee. No need to re-register. Information will be provided to those whom this opportunity is available. Players who miss their home district tryout may also register, pay the tryout fee, and tryout for this team.

 

District 2:

Head Coach: Mike Kosiba      mkosiba9@yahoo.com

Friday, May 2nd 6:30-8:00pm
Sunday, May 4th 7:00-8:30pm


Both tryouts at the Southgate Civic Center

 

District 3:

Head Coach: Matt Gumbel     mattygumbel@yahoo.com

Sunday May 4 - 9:15-10:35am

Friday May 9 - 6:45-8:05pm

Both skates at Onyx Ice Arena in Rochester

 

District 4:

Head Coach: Sean Coffman     scoffman@krbbears.com

Wednesday April 30 -  7:15PM
Sunday May 4 -  8:00 PM

Both skates at Farmington Hills Ice Arena.

 

District 5:

Head Coach: Jon Jepson     jjepson@icerinks.com

Sunday April 27 - 4:00pm

Tuesday April 29 - 7:00pm

Both tryouts at Flint Iceland Arena

 

District 6:

Head Coach: Darrel Newman     D_Newman7@yahoo.com

Sunday April 27 1:00-3:00pm & 4:30-6:00pm at Walker Ice and Fitness

Sunday May 4 6:00-8:00pm at Suburban East Lansing

 

District 7:

Head Coach: Rene Chapdelaine     rcshockeyshop@att.net

Saturday April 12 - Noon & 3:00pm

Northern Lights Arena - Aplena

 

District 8:

Head Coach: Art Goupille     agoupille@charter.net

Tryout dates/times posted ASAP

 

 

A completed USA Hockey Consent to Treat form is required to be turned in at the first tryout skate. A blank copy of the form can be obtained by clicking HERE.